Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 961281) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Age: 32
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 4'11" (1.50m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find someone who wants to cook with me delicious steak) You like this dish, right?) I want to find a soul mate who likes to come to the beach at night and who likes to eat ice cream in the winter)) I believe in the power of the Internet and believe that everything is possible ) Do you agree with me?

About me : Clockwork girl who likes to travel ) I love this world and I want to know everything about it )) I think the most interesting is ahead of me.) I am very positive and I believe that the darkest streak in your life will be followed by the brightest one. I like to read books and it is my little hobby) I like interesting movies that make you think.) The distance is great so I want that through this little letter you understand what I am.) I am open and do not like to lie) I love to cook)) Well, who does not like))? I like experimenting very much, especially with desserts) Do you have a favorite dessert?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, integrity, and the ability to be brave))

My goals for the future : Big family and travel)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting Mexico and Paris.)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About how to make the world a better place))) I even planted a couple of trees))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Mysterious Story of Benjamin Button,Pride and Warning ,All sorts and styles, but most of all the classics of the 90s

My favorite food : I love to try something interesting!

Pets in my life : I had a cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love planting flowers and I love coming up with new dishes.

Talking about sports : I would love to do fitness !

The five things I can't live without : Favorite books, delicious cookies, walks around town, family holidays and good mood! !

You should message me if : if you love life )because life is beautiful no matter how you look at it)

Job : I make delicious desserts ))