Light theme:
Daria (ID: 860351) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, French, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I came here to find a man who is interested in my feelings. I do not like to play on the feelings of others, and I always say what I think about, I hope my man will appreciate it. I want to find a man who will give me his love, in exchange for my care. I want to give a man all of me, my love and soul, so that he would be happy with me. I am looking for a man who will appreciate his Ukrainian bride and future wife. He is not afraid to show me his feelings and hug me, even with friends. He knows what he wants from life, and he is not afraid to make serious decisions and take responsibility .. Could you be this brave man ? Hope I really can find him here.

About me : A girl with a difficult childhood, many may condemn me for this, but I am a child from an orphanage. I do not have parents. But at the same time, I keep a positive outlook on life, I am very cheerful and friendly. I don't like loud parties. I would like to spend a lot of time only with my future loved one. I think my disadvantage is that I'm a little shy. Definitely not a model, an ordinary simple girl. I registered on a dating site because I have long dreamed of a big friendly family, because I did not have one before. Family values come first for me. I have many plans in life that I would like to realize with someone, but not alone.