Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 340728) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am not a small girl anymore and I already know what I want from life, that is why I am looking for a mature man, who also surely knows it. I need a man, who will be ready to try the taste of a sweet and exciting life together with me. I am a petite slim woman and I dream to feel protected in the arms of my man. Sometimes just some hours are enough to know the person and the desires, but I wish to find such a man whom I will get to know every day till the end of my life and find out more and more interesting and good things in his personality!

About me : Being a mature and serious woman I never forget about humor and having fun. That's why my family will never be bored! I like to be busy, but I also like to relax watching good movies. I love nature and animals very much. I cannot imagine my week without spending time in the forest or near the river.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Being honest

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My work haha

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : Now I have two cats and I had a dog before the divorce

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like painting

Talking about sports : I go to the gym

You should message me if : You love animals as much as I do :)

Job : Accountant