Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 318336) Offline
Status: do you like ladies with bit of pepper?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I did not have many men in my life so i can not be sure what man i would like to have but some main features i have. My man must be goal oriented, at least want to create family. My man must be optimistic and funny. I like to joke so will be good that my man laugh with me. I would like to have a man who will play with me different games and who will not get man when loose. I need a man who will not be mind me fixing his car. Just be real and open, that is all i need.

About me : Looking for single girls? I am single Ukrainian bride. I am pretty, affectionate, romantic, honest, down to earth, intelligent,loyal and kind girl with a good sense of humor. I enjoy my life but I am pretty sure there is much more to see and to feel and I am ready to do my best and to put some efforts for this. For me smile and positive take an important role in my life,we make our life bright and happy by our own self!Life is short.Break the rules forgive rapidly, smile passionate, kiss slowly, Dance,like nobody watch you, Sing like nobody hear you. Love, like nobody hurt you. because life is given only once.And it must be lived,that there on the top come crazy and said. Hey, Do it one more time!That is one of my interests in my life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like people who work hard!

My goals for the future : my goal to find my man and create strong and loving family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel but had chance to travel only inside country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about cars)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I do not have favorite, i like all

My favorite food : burgers

Pets in my life : no pets(

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i have a lot of hobbies

Talking about sports : i like all sport even golf

The five things I can't live without : water, food, air, bed and car

You should message me if : you should message me any time!

Job : I am queen of cars, i am mechanic :)