Light theme:
Nina (ID: 104939) Offline
Status: 😍...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 36
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: White
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i need nice and carrying man, with good sense of humor and pure heart that can love. communicative and understanding. man who has a goal to create a family

About me : I am very honest and easy going girl. I can share my life only for one man, who will show me the wonderful world of love. I like to launch a kite with my friends and i like to be outdoor. When i am outside its makes me happy, because i love nature very much. From a little bug to a big elephant. I can be a girl of your dream.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and faithfulness

My goals for the future : to create the happiest family

My travel destinations (past or future) : i want to travel to thailand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future husband, whats he is like

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like to listen romantic music like guns&roses-dont cry

My favorite food : chicken grill

Pets in my life : i dont have pets , just no time for it but i love animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am good at hair cuttings, i am professional stylist and can do a really nice style for anyone!

Talking about sports : i love running mornings and play pool

The five things I can't live without : food, my daughter, dresses, high heels , love

You should message me if : you like long legged girls:)

Job : Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev