Light theme:
Yana (ID: 561379) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : My man should be honest, open, well-mannered, attentive and even a little gentleman. I believe that this is in every man on a par with his male genes. For me, appearance and age are not the main thing, since I am a very spiritual person. I want to feel courtship from my beloved, because he should not take a woman next to him for granted. The ideal man for me is the one who has not forgotten how to love, is ready to do it for me, and in the same way he should love children.

About me : In life, I am a calm, sweet girl who will be confident in herself in any situation. I can stand up for myself and prefer not to get away with resentment. I like to get involved in psychology, and I can spend hours discussing a variety of topics and with a wide variety of people. Friends consider me to be a very deep and thoughtful person, but sometimes I like to allow myself to be frivolous. I like sports, I take care of myself and try to look good. If I get the opportunity to travel, I happily hit the road. I love to study the world and people in it.

My goals for the future : success in your career

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Happy family

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to play sports, take care of my body and health. I visit the gym regularly to keep my body in top shape. I am also fond of psychology and everything related to the topic of knowing myself and others. In my free time and whenever the opportunity arises, I try to travel, read books on psychology and think a lot.

The five things I can't live without : Phone, cosmetic bag, pen, comb, mirror

Job : psychologist