Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 366939) Offline
Status: Lets try alot together!??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : It is important for me that my partner be like me, so that we have common hobbies and the same rhythm of life. I like intelligent men, with a sense of humor, strong in spirit, caring and sensual. It is important for me that my partner be energetic, strive to improve, have a good self-esteem, not be too shy, enjoy life and be open to everything new. Age does not matter, surprise me with your charisma. The main thing is that it would be easy and simple for us to speak on different topics, then we can move on. I'm not demanding on age or appearance, I want to consider your soul)))

About me : Open, sincere, I do not like quarrels or conflicts. I love to meet new people and make new friends))) Friends believe that I am fun and active. I like to travel and have fun. Have fun and actively spend time or experiment. Since childhood, I was artistic and creative) I love to develop, read, dance))) Housekeeping in the house, I like to cook delicious food or try new recipes) With my man I will be affectionate, gentle, I will give him love, support and my passion))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sociability, charisma, politeness, hard work, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited countries such as Italy, Spain, Turkey, Jordan, Cyprus, Serbia and the Czech Republic. My dream is to fly to the USA, Malaysia, Japan, and France.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like fun and energetic music, hip hop and rnb. After visiting Italy, I am in love with the music of Andrea Bocelli, and I dream one day to get to his concert. I love Gone With the Wind, M. Mitchell, Our Man in Havana by Graham Greene, Arc de Triomphe by Erich Maria Remarque. My favorite films are Pulp Fiction and the Hateful Eight by Quentin Tarantino. I love TV shows like Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Hannibal, The Eighth Sense and others.

My favorite food : I am a big fan of sushi, ready to eat it again and again. I love a variety of salads, pizza, grilled fish, steaks.

Pets in my life : Now I don’t have any pets, as I often go abroad. I like cats, dogs, domestic rabbits. I am not a fan of reptiles.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like to walk, have picnics and camping in the open, read books, go to visit and to parties. My main hobby is classical literature. I am a big fan of Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, Bradbury, Remarque and many other writers. Sometimes I write poetry and also work part time in the field of copywriting. My second hobby is cooking, I like spending time in the kitchen, it soothes me, and I myself also like to eat delicious food. I like Italian cuisine, as well as traditional Ukrainian and barbecue.

Talking about sports : I have never practiced sports professionally, but I like physical activity. I like beach volleyball, cycling, dancing.

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without communication, love, feelings, hobbies, friends

You should message me if : Write to me if you saw in me something more than just a profile and would like to know me more and closer. I will be happy to answer you and chat with you closer))))

Job : Event organizer