Light theme:
Irina (ID: 439265) Offline
Status: looking for the man of my dreams, are you ready to become him?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 22
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I think that relations will works in case when man and woman take a good care about each other. and give a lot of love to each other. This is the foundation of a durable relationship from my point of view.I am looking for a man who is serious in a relationship and the man whom I can rely on emotionally. I want a man who is quite responsible and will value a relationship most. I know you exist not only in my dreams but somewhere on this earth, you wake up, go to your office and have no thought how I am missing you. I am waiting for you, my darling, my beloved one!

About me : I am adult, intelligent , well educated young woman! I am not a dreamer. I am down to earth and I like to see the reality. Although I like to dream sometimes. I'm very suitable for communication and sociable woman. I like to be in company and it's hard for me to be alone. The main subject of my dreams now is the man of my life... who I still hope to meet. Simple and have a kind heart. I am the kind of woman who is very friendly and the woman who will never ever give up in life easily. I am the woman who will care to all the people that surrounds me and the woman who is lovely to the people that surrounds me.I love to sing and pay a lot of attention to this...Now i sing in collective and engaged a lot in vocals and choreography. Also i love to make photos and to model for photo shoots:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kind and honest people

My goals for the future : want to be family doctor

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a lot in Ukraine. I dream to see Paris and Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : want to be independence and travel a lot

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love comedy and melodrama films...Music depends on mood

My favorite food : sushi, pizza, pasta

Pets in my life : I have a cat and want to have also the dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : choreography and vocal

Talking about sports : I go to gym

The five things I can't live without : people in my life and with any aim in life is very hard to live

You should message me if : you want nice communication with blue eyes Ukrainian girl, dream about passionate love

Job : family medicine