Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 177614) Offline
Status: I will make you happy))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I`m looking for clever, sincerly, caress, calm and fun man, who can care about himself and him beloved

About me : I can`t explain to you my inside deeply world just with help of 2 words, but you should to know I`m an easy going girl, with the simple character, who want to find real love in this big world

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsibility, seriousness, tenderness

My goals for the future : finish the university and build family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Barcelona

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family, creative ideas, travels

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : films by Quentin Tarantino, books about psychology

My favorite food : Pasta

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : to draw

Talking about sports : valleyball, air hockey

The five things I can't live without : sweets, cosmetic powder, touth paste, mirror, phone

You should message me if : If you are easy going man, who need in tenderness and care from real woman

Job : student, make up artist