Light theme:
Karina (ID: 432143) Offline
Status: We will blossom soon, right?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 29
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Only a man who knows what he wants, can get what he wants. I need real man with his good and bad sides. A man who is capable of the feat for his girlfriend, a man who able to love!

About me : I am a very creative person and approach everything with great responsibility, which is probably not typical for women these days. Everyone has their own activities that people like to do, and I am no exception. I have several hobbies. Write me please if oyu want to know more about me)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and sense of humor)

My goals for the future : to be happily married and create family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Prague and Cappadocia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travelling with my future partner

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like rock music and lounge, it deoends on my mood ;) As for the movies I like thrillers and romcoms !:)

My favorite food : apple strudel

Pets in my life : Cat Varya) or Varvara

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My work is my hobby) But I am also good at painting

Talking about sports : fitness, stretching

The five things I can't live without : sweets, friends, family, good movies or books and walks

You should message me if : you are tired of being lonely and want real love)

Job : hairdresser

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Charming Karina)