Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 633403) Offline
Status: do you believe in fate?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a serious man here who wants a serious relationship and who wants marriage, family and children, careful and loving, smart and humorous. I want my man to take care of me, to be a loving person with a kind heart. I would like to find someone to be proud of and feel happy about. He must be ready to become my support and advisor.

About me : I am a very friendly and outgoing girl. I am feminine, sweet, romantic, I love films with a good ending. I am a family oriented girl looking for feelings of mutual love. I am calm, I like to travel, visit museums and exhibitions. I have a lot of hobbies. I will gladly tell you about them, and you can try it with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, activity, dedication, compassion.

My goals for the future : Strong loving family, common family

My travel destinations (past or future) : China, UAE, Qatar, Turkey, Czech Republic I really want to visit Brazil, Dominican Republic, Bali.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About family warmth and comfort, I so want to create a strong family that all my thoughts are only about this ..

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite books, it is not even possible to choose because there are a lot of them, mainly business creation and psychology. In music I am a music lover.My favorite movie is I am a Legend.

My favorite food : I love all seafood, especially dorado fish

Pets in my life : I have 2 dogs of the corgi breed, these are my little kids)) that's what I call them !! I love them madly

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to spend my free time with my dogs. I have two king claws. I love to sew clothes for dogs and toys. I love walking in nature, I love taking photos.

Talking about sports : One of my favorite sports is swimming, I really love water, probably this is my element. I try to visit the pool 2-3 times a week.

The five things I can't live without : energetic, respectful, thoughtful, outgoing, and ambitious. I have a strong close bond with my family and friends, and I thank every day for bringing these people into my life.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! my bright life