Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 910489) Offline
Status: I am back with hope to find true love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Like all girls, I dream of meeting a man with whom I will learn all the delights of love and in the future family life. I believe that if two people love each other, they will be able to come to a common compromise and agree if there are any difficulties on the way. If, for example, when you leave work and it starts raining, I will already be standing below and waiting for you with an umbrella. Or vice versa, you will have an umbrella.I think dating online will help us to be together. After all, sooner or later, you have to start somewhere?

About me : I came to this site with one goal - to find myself a worthy man. I'm afraid to imagine how many single ladies around are fighting for your heart at the moment. But I was born under a lucky star and luck will definitely help me become number one in your heart. I am girl with a bunch of desires and an ambitious. In addition to my work, I like to spend time reading books, reading various articles about art, psychology, scientific articles. I love books about detective stories. Especially if the main character is a woman. I have a very developed fantasy and I love to immerse myself in the world of the new book that I am reading. Sometimes it seems to me that my heart is overwhelmed with love for the people around me and this world, and I am sure that my love will be enough for both of us

Job : Manicure master

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Hello spring