Light theme:
Diana (ID: 497961) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : Searching for my soulmate, I just hope you are here! I don’t need relationships where I do all the giving and the other person just takes and gives no effort to give. I can be a best friend, wife and lover for my future husband! I am not looking for a perfect person. Just perfect for me! I am looking for a one woman man. I believe a man should support and show respect to his lady at all times. He is a romantic man who enjoys holding hands and being proud of his lady and showing the world that she means everything to him.

About me : I am a very romantic tender woman who wants to find a second half that will truly love me and who will do their best to build serious relationships. I am loyal, hot, passionate, kind and loving! Also I am always honest and faithful to my man. I'm not hung up on age. Age does not matter to me because when it comes to love age has no meaning. Most important is your warm heart because looks fade away with time but loving heart grows in good relation. I will try and make life more interesting for my man and make him feel love every day! I'm a very active girl, so if your idea is to sit at home every day then pass me up)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I value most of all honesty, decency and kindness.

My goals for the future : My goal is to build strong and reliable relationships and create a friendly family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is a parachute jump.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch funny and family movies. I love listening to different music.

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian borsch and beef stroganoff

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love running and meditating after sports.

Talking about sports : I love to ride a bike and run.

The five things I can't live without : I can't imagine life without sports, family and friends. It is also self-development and the sea.

You should message me if : You like me and you want to meet me.

Job : none.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!