Light theme:
Larisa (ID: 726333) Offline
Status: I want wish you good day...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 49
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I need men who share the best moments of his life with me. Who will always take care of me, support me in everything. Who be resilience, integrity, kindness and just a good person. Who can be my friend and lover at the same time. :) I just want to tell to my couple everything, but at the same time dream about partner who will appreciate my own space. If this words about you, i will give the same for you )).

About me : I am a very smart and wise woman, I like to read and do needlework. I already have an adult son, whom I raised as a real man. But, like any mother, I will never give him offense. Sociable and cheerful, I like to conduct conversations on different topics, be it about the weather or some more personal topics. I am sure I do not have bad character traits, maybe someone does not think so. But I will always be happy to hear the opinions of other people. I love walking in the park, I really like beautiful nature and warm weather. I like needlework and reading books. My favorite book of Mikhail Bulgakov is the Master and Margarita. I really want to go to Bukovel in Ukraine and learn how to ski. I have never travelled, but I think I will love it and I can go around the planet. And also, I would like to visit France and climb the observation deck of the Eiffel Tower. I dream of being a happy wife and mother and having a large house in which there will always be joy and laughter.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like kind-hearted and friendly people

My goals for the future : I want to be happy, marriage

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been in most cities of Ukraine but I also wish to see other countries, see Taj Mahal)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to be in love and have a lot of intimacy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Titanik, Moscow doesnt believe in tears I like romantic music and music for meditations

My favorite food : pizza, sushi, orange juice

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really like sewing clothes for myself, my son and friends. I have a lot of clothes that I sewed myself, for example: dresses, skirts, blouses. Embroidery is my second passion, which I apply in everyday life. Anyway, I am a needlewoman, if you аre interested in knowing anything else, I will always be happy to respond to your message.

Talking about sports : I love yoga

The five things I can't live without : Creativity Good music and meditation Flowers Close friends and relatives Dance

You should message me if : I want to get to know you better. Text me, please!

Job : clothing designer