Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 564101) Offline
Status: Curly Sue is grown up now and looking for man of her life))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I wish to meet a kind a caring person, the one who will appreciate my pure personality even with no make up when I wake up in the morning next to him and whisper good morning. The first thing I want to see his loving eyes and smile. I need a confident man, who will not betray me and be my only one. Soft touch and caring glance - is it a lot to desire this from my future man? I do believe you are here, just write me.

About me : Life is unpredictable and you need to seize the moment and enjoy it. I have devoted myself to a career and am now ready to build a relationship. I lead a healthy lifestyle and go in for sports every day. I love to travel and discover a new world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sense of humor

My goals for the future : built happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Itlay

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite food : cottage cheese pancakes

Pets in my life : I have a dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : kayak

Talking about sports : tennis

You should message me if : want caring cheerful woman

Job : dance teacher