Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 299798) Offline
Status: Everyone is looking for someone with whom he is well and comfortable....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I strongly believe that the more you give the more you get. I feel that each partner needs to focus on giving and meeting the needs of the other unconditionally, knowing that if they do this then all of their needs will be met and both will be very happy. It can’t be one sided. So I hope to meet a man who will understand life the same way I do.

About me : I am determined to find my soul mate and do not want to play games. I am old enough, I'm a mature woman, a reliable person and a good friend. We never know what future prepared for us until we make something to find it out. I am strong enough, but still have some weakness points, these are sweets, I am trustful and many people used that, and also I like to sleep a little bit more when I see bad weather outside. ;) my dreams are simple. i want to enjoy walks by the seaside, holding hands, swimming or sitting at home watching good movies, music. stay warm when it rains and by candle lights.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm rather active and energetic person. I believe that no minute of our lives shouldn't be wasted. That's why even my leisure time I prefer to spend actively. It can be simply going for a walk in the park or playing some game outside.