Light theme:
Yana (ID: 239066) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I dream to get acquainted with an interesting, strong, creative man who can become for me a strong shoulder and support that can love me as I am and overcome all difficulties that will arise on our way! I can not say that he should have any specific parameters, height or color of the eyes, but I would very much like that we had the same view of life, well, a good sense of humor, like a nice bonus.

About me : As for me, I can say that I am a very open, purposeful, active, cheerful, sweet lady who, as it seems at first glance, has everything necessary for a happy and carefree life: a wonderful job, good and devoted friends, many fascinating interests, beloved son! But unfortunately in my heart is empty and without my second half I feel lonely. I have so much love and warmth with which I would gladly share with my future chosen one. I hope very much that we will soon find each other and will be happy together.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a lot of interests, all at once and not enumerate. I'm fond of art, fashion and design. I love going to a gym and always try to be in harmony with my body. I also like walking and good music. But most of all I love to cook! I always try to surprise my family with new recipes and often experiment with food.