Light theme:
Yana (ID: 1117493) Offline
Status: LOVE 🍒🍋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 20
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A person who knows what he wants in life would be very interesting. Can support dialogue, has common interests with me. It would be interesting to talk to a person who has traveled a lot or is currently traveling.

About me : I am a very interesting person who does not like to sit still. Today I'm at the university, tomorrow I'm in a coffee shop with friends, the day after tomorrow we're already going to a nearby city. I adore people with whom there is something to talk about. Sometimes I just want to be listened to, or am able to just listen and support. Very understanding and positive thinker, I find a common language with everyone)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, sincerity, frankness, ability to support, give advice

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of collecting my own library, in which every book will be from a different country)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Stephen King and most of his books. Music and movies from romance novels (tracks) to classics and rock)

My favorite food : One of my hobbies is cooking. Borscht and dumplings are one of my masterpieces. I can brew herbal tea expertly, believe me, you need to be able to do that too. I like to cook pizza according to my own recipe and pancakes

Pets in my life : Parents have two dogs and a cat at home. You will never guess their names)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to travel, I dream of visiting all famous and not-so-famous countries. I also like to sing, won contests and won prizes. I like to read, I am especially fond of the work of Stephen King. One of the passions of criminology and films/books related to this topic. I would like to hear the opinions of intelligent people, at least on one of these topics)

Job : Philologist, teacher of Ukrainian language and literature