Light theme:
Yana (ID: 156883) Offline
Status: Do you like RED COLOR on my BODY?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 26
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I need a man to be by my side.He is a person who is my best friend, who is my adviser. He is a person I love, he is a person I am waiting to come from work…

About me : I am a very sociable, easy-going and open person. At the same time I am very cheerful and outgoing, I like when there are many people around, but at the same time I have strong family values. Romantic, tender, sincere, loving – that’s about me! I have open heart and open soul. Though I am young, but I am full of warmth, care and tenderness. Is that what you are looking on website? Are you looking for single ukrainian lady like me?:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest and kind

My goals for the future : have a good family and job

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : future and I want to find a good boyfriend who will be my husband in future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore sport and I like to play football...also I like to watch box,but do not like when people fight in real life)

My favorite food : I like to eat sushi and different salads,but usually i cook Ukrainian food like borsch...have u ever try it? the way i can cook pizza also)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : in my spare time I like to sing songs and cook

The five things I can't live without : Globally I can not live without close people to me,but to say for fun...I wouldn't live without telephone and cosmetics:))

You should message me if : if you are ready for serious relations

Job : student of pedagogical academy