Light theme:
On
Off
Ekaterina (ID: 835145) Offline
Status: Hello! What is the weather like today in your city?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man for serious relationship and creating a family. The man who will love and appreciate our relationship, who will want a full family and children. I am looking for a man with whom I can have a real loving, caring and strong relationship built on mutual understanding, approval and respect.

About me : I really like to learn something new in life, it gives me positive emotions every day. Therefore, I try to learn many foreign languages. I know Ukrainian, English and German languages. Well, I can easily speak with you in your language, even if your native language is not English or German)) Since knowledge of foreign languages is very easy for me)) I like interesting, merry, cheerful people, but not idlers. I don't spend much time at the clubs, cafes and so on. I like family values and house cosiness and comfort. I live with my parents. In my spare time I like reading, resting at the nature, helping people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy

My favorite food : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : travelling, taking photographs

The five things I can't live without : a telephone, clothes, internet, water, food.

Job : an operator of the internet shop