Light theme:
Anna (ID: 673061) Offline
Status: I want to find a gardener who will water me every day so that I flourish!...
Country: Kazakhstan
City: Almaty
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for such a person who will be with the purest and kindest sincere intentions. Your financial status does not matter to me, the main thing is to feel each other on a spiritual level. If you have more questions then WELCOME TO MY WORLD) Write to me, I am open for Communication)

About me : A little about me) I am One child in the family, but despite this, I did not become a capricious girl who only needs jewelry for her appearance) I am a sincere, friendly, sympathetic simple Girl. My Working This is my life and my favorite hobby) I believe that work should be a pleasure and not a burden. Russian mail order brides

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, easy to talk, humor

My goals for the future : family, love

My travel destinations (past or future) : a lot of Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : what's beyond space

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love romantic, life-touching films, comedies, those films that make us think about our life and our actions books: novels, detective stories, science fiction music: I may like music and songs of different genres) from rock to jazz) and symphonies) I love hits of the 80-90s)

My favorite food : I love everything juicy

Pets in my life : so many ! I am a farmer

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to draw and get something new hobby

Talking about sports : I love equestrian sports and also everything related to riding

The five things I can't live without : food, water, movies, music, travel

You should message me if : write me if you are a romantic too :)

Job : own farm / Roughrider