Light theme:
Irina (ID: 191187) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I do not have an exact picture of a man in my mind. I just want to fall in love and never regret this relationship. I would like to share all my positive and negative traits, to be like I am and never try to act like anybody else, just want to be myself and to know that he would enjoy me and my personality. I would like to find in my only one man such traits as an independent mind and points of view, intelligence, a man’s beauty in and out, an understanding and non-selfishness, a person who is a truly a man in all senses

About me : I am a goal-oriented person, I like to set goals and achieve them. I love everything new and interesting that helps me to enrich my world of knowledge. I believe that learning is never too late and we are all students of life regardless of age. I am not afraid of falls and try to learn a lesson from life. I am a calm and attentive interlocutor, who respects any opinion of others, but I still have my own opinion and do not run after the crowd. I can be serious, diligent and persevering in my studies, work and other situations where I need to prove myself as an adult even-tempered person. But I cannot live without smiles and humor, I like to spend most of the time with fun! I know how to be an independent mature woman and at the same time a fragile vulnerable creature that needs care and attention, and wants to show and reveal all the best qualities in love unit with my future soulmate! It is the most important that my man is able to understand and respect the passion of his beloved. And if he doesn’t dance, then I'll dance for him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : i would like go in USA Europe Asia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy

My favorite food : cake

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like cooking, reading, running,dancing,watching good movie

Job : manager