Light theme:
Miroslava (ID: 156547) Offline
Status: Become my UNIVERSE!!!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man with strong character I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and admiration. Besides, I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him my care and warmth my loving soul can hold. I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I hope he will share my interests and we will make each other happy.

About me : I'm a beautiful girl, I try to look after my appearance, so I don't walk past the gym))) hehe) In addition to beauty, and I'm still smart lady:) I like to study foreign languages​) I like it) I am kind, sweet and gentle) I hope I will become Girl of Your Dream!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate strong but kind man’s heart, the most important qualities for me are caring, understanding, support. At the first place is soul beauty. That’s why it is pleasure for me to communicate with interesting and educated people. Adore good sense of humor!)

My goals for the future : I want to build wonderful family and be good wife and future mom.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like travelling very much. I want to see masterpiece places, countries and cities… I hope, I will do it soon. My the biggest wish – to travel to Republic of Mauritius. It is the most magnificent place, that I ever saw…

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about strong man’s hands… Dream to find real love for all my life!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite movies: “Sweet November”, “Titanic” and “Norbit”.))) I adore “Big bang theory” show. I am music lover, so, my preferences depend from mood. I like Nickelback, Whitney Houston and others… My favorite book is ?The count of Monte Cristo? by Alexandre Dumas. I read it with great pleasure.

My favorite food : I love sea-food. But never give up from delicious steak)))

Pets in my life : I adore pets, I have one. It is big black cat, her name is Bagira like in Mowgli book)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to dance, I like sport, good and different music, reading interesting books… I am doing charity work time after time, just try to make orphans happy…

Talking about sports : I like swimming, running, yoga, going on a fitness)

The five things I can't live without : I can’t live without: relatives, hobbie, inspiration, health and real love!

You should message me if : You should message me if you are looking for pretty, hot and reliable woman, who wants to give you everything that only can to give… Woman, who will tries to be better and careful… Because the consciousness of loving and being loved brings a warmth and richness to life that nothing else can bring.

Job : What about my profession. I am an economist at the bank. I worked there for 5 years and I like my job. I have deals with serious papers, vip-persons, phone calls… I like such energy style of life!)