Light theme:
Inna (ID: 341130) Offline
Status: HEY GUYS! I'm a nurse...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : Strong independente man who wants family and Ukrainian wife. Who is honest with big heart and great sense of humor. If you are this man, we can be perfect couple)

About me : Hi!! I am confident enough to say that i am beautiful with nice figure and great sense of humor. I like traveling, cooking, training in gym. I want to find the man who will back to our cozy house and kiss me every time we meet...Do you like kissing?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honest, sense of humor, understanding, respect

My goals for the future : To visit all countries in the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like adventure and comedy

My favorite food : sushi and all seafood

Pets in my life : I adore sfinks cat...don't you mind if we have some?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Traveling, cooking, training in gym

Talking about sports : Go to the gym regular

The five things I can't live without : sport, traveling, cooking, sex, heels

You should message me if : you liked me. Do you believe in love at first sight????) I do!

Job : Nurse in private clinic