Light theme:
Irina (ID: 147613) Offline
Status: I wanna have good conversation today 💕...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Someone who will show me that the world can be happy that there is real love, a man who will share with me all the happy and sad moments of our lives. And if you are that person - please contact me as soon as possible because I do not want to lose you.

About me : Smart and Sexy - I think that this is 2 letter S that must include each Super Woman as I am))) I can be really different, believe me) I know how to have fun and be serious in other moment. Usually I create my own rules because I do not like to play on someone else rules, but you must know how this is important to behave in right way. I can be a lady in one time and crazy girl in the other time. And I am easily know what and when I can do, so you will not get blush with me for sure))) Would you like to have fun with me dearest??))) If yes - come, I waiting for you)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : + honesty + trust + openness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I usually dream about peace all over the World, and this is not just a words. I care about different animals and people, I wish that all people stop fight.

My favorite food : I love to cook))) I love to make different tasty sort of food and I like to make experiments))) I love spicy food and use a lot of pepper when I cook)))

Pets in my life : I have 2 cats now))) One cat is mine and other one is belong to my friend)) She give it to me for some time but now my life is shared with 2 fluffy friends)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to dance) And my favourite hobbies connected with dancing, aspecially I like strip-dance)))

Talking about sports : Sport is way of life, I like healthy stile - so sport is a part of my life. Actigve sport daces and a lot of training in gym - I like to be wonderful for my man!

Job : I am Designer of Interior - I must say that this is very interesting and useful work that bring me a lot of joy ;)