Light theme:
Olga (ID: 126922) Offline
Status: Have you ever fallen in love at first sight?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 65
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Living separate
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : What should be my man? First of all caring and confident. My man should see me as not only his wife, but also a friend. My man should be cheerful, brave. No bad habits, because I should be his only bad habit =

About me : What can I say about me. I am a woman adventurer, cheerful woman and perhaps beautiful = Oh my beauty must say man. Im with a good sense of humor, not afraid of experimentation. I love to cook, if youre a fan of Ukrainian cuisine, I can surprise you, because it is better prepares me only my daughter = Proactive stance, Im not afraid of outdoor activities, and I think that the movement is life. What do you think about this?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincere, energeous

My goals for the future : to find a man

My travel destinations (past or future) : Maldivas,Paris,Japan

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To be happy with a man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Romantic movies, romantic novels, psychology books,

My favorite food : Fruits, vegetables

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, sewing,decorating,communicating

Talking about sports : I do excercises to support myself in a good fit

The five things I can't live without : Air, food, water,family, man

You should message me if : You are natural

Job : Medicine / Health

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! IM READY