Light theme:
Darya (ID: 881013) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 21
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a man with whom I have a family life, so that we are on the same wavelength, interests, hobbies. I want a caring man who will appreciate me, love and respect me. I want a man next to me with whom I will feel “at home”, that is, safe. I want to be able to show weakness and know that I will always be helped and protected. I want him to remind me all the time that I am the most beautiful, desired beloved. Basically, I just want him to make me happy.

About me : My name is Darya. I am 19 years old, according to the horoscope I am Aquarius. I believe in horoscopes and always listen to them. I am studying marketing at Kiev University. I do fitness, yoga and meditation. Madly I love to walk on foot in the evening spring Kyiv. I have a very gentle nature, I easily find a common language with people. I love taking pictures very much.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love people who are able to understand you, with whom you easily find a common language and are on the same wavelength. The main qualities for me are honesty, loyalty, friendliness, understanding, sense of humor, kindness, self-confidence.

My goals for the future : My goals in life are to graduate from university, find a job that I will go to with joy and be able to build a successful career. To meet a loved one so that we can have a family, children (a boy and a girl are a must). Make your spouse happy. Give good education to children.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a lot in Ukraine. Unfortunately, I haven't been abroad yet.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dreams are basically the goals of my life to which I am slowly but surely moving.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Book: Pride and Prejudice (Jane Austen) Film: 365 days, a meter apart, three meters above the sky

My favorite food : I love Caesar salad, sushi, pizza.

Pets in my life : I have a Yorkshire Terrier dog. HER name is Molly, she is 8 years old.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are sports and yoga.

Talking about sports : Sport is life. It's very cool when you wake up and do morning exercises, it immediately becomes easy and good. Sports make you feel much better.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without food, water, sleep, love and air

You should message me if : You should write to me if you feel that we can approach each other and be one.

Job : marketer