Light theme:
Sofiya (ID: 481983) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for someone to accept me, appreciate me worthy, will not change me or adjust me to any standards or patterns, but just love each other and be happy that we are one whole. I'm not talking now about a man's appearance or age, because I am more interested in having a spark with my man and we warm up our love for each other every day!

About me : I am a friendly, privletlivaya, responsive, and can easily find topics to talk and get acquainted. I radiate positive and love to spend time actively and brightly and not just sit! I try to keep my figure in shape. Tactful, punctual, not a supporter of abuse or courting relationships. I am able to tactfully and correctly express my opinion. Well educated and versed in many areas of life. I am polite and responsive to my surroundings.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, responsiveness, sense of humor, activity, sincerity

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Italy, Poland, Croatia I really wanted to visit Austria and Switzerland

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to music completely different I read books related to psychology ("psychology influence" Robert Cheldini, the book "I want and will be" Mikhail Labkovsky) Favorite movie Euphoria

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of equestrian sports, I love horses, horses are my antidepressant.In my free time I come to my parents, meet with friends, spend time culturally

Talking about sports : I go to the gym, in a healthy body, a healthy mind

The five things I can't live without : Family, new emotions, travel, hobbies, work

You should message me if : If you like my appearance and you are interested in what kind of person I am inside, my character, my soul and my values in life, then I am waiting for you and want to talk to you personally to talk closer and learn more about each other!

Job : Hairdresser-fashion designer (master of manicure and pedicure)