Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 729843) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : If we talk about a man whom I want to see next to me, first of all, he must be courageous and be able to protect his lady of the heart, respect. So that at the right time he could support and help out in a difficult moment. Of course, he had his own opinion and was honest with me. Secondly, he was faithful to me and cared, hugged, kissed; I want to be sure that the man will be with me for the rest of my life. Thirdly, reliable, a man on whom I can rely, who will not change his mind and will do what he promised. And fourthly, I want someone as charismatic as me, so that we have fun and not get bored, even if we spend time in bed all day.

About me : Good day to all, I am Katerina. What can be said about me is that I am very energetic: I often spend time walking in the park, going to the cinema, I like to skate; cheerful: I amuse everyone with my extraordinary jokes, the soul of the company; romantic: everything connected with romance is my dinner by candlelight, and if this dinner is still on the seashore for me, this is ideal, I dream of spending time alone with my loved one by the light of the moon and candlelight. If you ask about my hobbies, I will answer you that I love painting very much, drawings are my life. I also really like to take pictures of myself and nature, of course: sunrises, sunsets are my favorite time. I love animals so much, I have countless of them. At the moment I have a rat, I love her very much and take care of her, but I would like to take care of someone else.

Pets in my life : Rat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love painting very much, drawings are my life

You should message me if : You looking for an energetic and romantic girl