Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 373865) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 22
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Every girl dreams of seeing a prince next to her, but I look more realistically at the world. I want to find a person who is rich in soul and can give me real emotions. I am looking for a combination of perseverance and sincerity in a man. I need a life partner who will become my best friend and husband to walk along life side by side. I want to find support and love, and I believe that I can find happiness here!

About me : I love drawing, I engage in active civic activities, I prefer learning and self-development, I like 3D design, architecture, also needlework.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : For me, the most important thing in a person is sincerity, generosity and confidence in himself and his actions.

My goals for the future : The main goal is to create a real family in which harmony, comfort and love will reign. I want to be support for my man in everything. Also, plan to open my own business.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled exclusively in Ukraine. Dream to visit Europe, America and Australia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : In the future, to purchase or build by my own project a large house for myself and my family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Books, films and series in the genre of drama, science fiction and fantasy.

My favorite food : Meat dishes

Pets in my life : Black lady-cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Active civic activities, needlework and painting, outdoor activities, cooking.

Talking about sports : Not particularly keen on various sports

The five things I can't live without : 1) Art 2) Communication with interesting people 3) Internet 4) Cooking 5) Vivid emotions

You should message me if : if you are ready to open your soul and be happy! ... if you are looking for real, comfortable communication with the development of relationships)

Job : I am a Student.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Just in GOOD MOOD ;)