Light theme:
Alena (ID: 680557) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 24
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I dream to meet a kind and sincere man. So that we will rejoice with him every day that we spend together. I want him to be fun and sociable, just like me. I believe that my man should respect me and protect me like a gentle flower. He has to be strong so that he has a fragile me. I also want my future man to lead an active lifestyle so that we can travel together with him and discover something new. With my future man, I will be ready to go to the end of the world and will be faithful to him all my life, support in all undertakings and give female warmth.

About me : 1. Darling My questionnaire on dating sites for marriage will definitely be noticed by a man of dreams. and maybe it is you? I am a sociable girl. so I like spending time with friends in good company. But. sometimes I like to be alone. enjoy a cozy atmosphere. I am very kind. if someone asks me for help. then I will always help. I am tactful. I always understand what you need to tell a person at a certain moment. I am neat. I like it when my house is clean and comfortable. If you want order a bride. go to passion dating site. I love romance. I like flowers. dates. hugs. I hope that my future man will share my romantic nature. I like to give people good emotions. I like to make all kinds of surprises to friends and my family. When they rejoice in this. it is invaluable to me. I am honest with everyone. I like to take care of my family and friends. but in the future. I hope that I can only take care of my man. Men seeking women are sure to find here only the best and worthy wives and mothers for their children.

My goals for the future : Strong and friendly family and home

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : draw, listen to music

My favorite food : kiwi, banana, orange, pomegranate

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my spare time, I like to paint. I like to do something with my own hands, come up with it. I have a limitless fantasy about this I like to create something. When I take the brush in my hands, I calm down and enjoy it. I also design things. I can easily sew something interesting or convert old things into something extravagant. Also in my spare time I go in for sports. This is an integral part of my day, because every morning I start with charging and every day I do fitness, or just do an exercise in the gym. After all, I believe that the girl should be beautiful, both externally and internally. I like to read, I have already read quite a lot of books, I like to learn something new from them. Every night I finish with a book and a cup of tea.

The five things I can't live without : Wallet, phone, documents, pen, notepad

You should message me if : Be my gift of destiny!

Job : waiter