Light theme:
On
Off
Oryna (ID: 1084771) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : When it comes to relationships, I'm looking for someone who is kind, thoughtful, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is open-minded and enjoys trying new things would be a great match for me. I believe in the importance of communication, honesty, and mutual respect in any relationship. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and enjoys trying new things, whether it be traveling to a new destination or trying a new hobby. Ultimately, I am searching for a partner who I can share my life with and build a strong and lasting relationship. If you feel that we could be a good match, please feel free to send me a message!

About me : I am a young woman who loves to explore new things and live life to the fullest. I have a passion for travel and love to immerse myself in different cultures. I am a very outgoing and social person, and I love spending time with my friends and family. I am also very passionate about music, and love attending concerts and festivals whenever I get the chance. Overall, I'm excited to see what the future holds and am looking forward to meeting new people and making meaningful connections but the main purpose I'm here is to find a nice man to create a family with!

Job : Barista