Light theme:
Nikola (ID: 1064571) Online
Status: Sometimes girls can be in very different mood. Is that true? Which mood...
Country: Czech
City: Prague
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to meet a man here who, like me, will be ready to build a serious relationship and a common future. I am ready to invest time, effort, desire and all of myself in our relationship, but it is important for me that my partner has the same values as me!

About me : You can call me an introvert, for some I may seem like a rather shy and closed girl, but in fact I let only the closest people in my space whom I trust 100 percent. I do not understand when people call each of their acquaintances a friend, because it seems to me that this title must be earned by the years passed together hand in hand.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports in all its manifestations! I like both active rest and just power loads in the gym. I love to ride a horse, I often visit the stables and even spotted one for myself - her name is Bambi. I come to her every week for training, I try to take care of her and pamper her. I have a little dream - to build my own house with my beloved and have a place for my horse there!

Job : background assistant