Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 576785) Offline
Status: Still alive)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 33
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : It is very important for me that a man shares my goals and aspirations. Therefore, I am looking for a man who, like me, is not afraid to live and change his life for the better. A man who does not waste his life on despondency and the past. And if you are ready for change, if you are ready to drink happiness to the bottom, if you live for joy and love, for travel, romance, and for strong relationships, then you and I are on the way

About me : I am a very cheerful girl, my life never stands still. I have traveled a lot, visited many countries in Europe, Asia and even Africa. I also worked as a model for 2 years in China. It was a wonderful experience, but I realized that I was tired of traveling alone, I was tired of waking up alone, so I want to share the joy of traveling with my beloved man. That is why I am here. You will not be bored with me because I am a very versatile person. I cook deliciously, especially cheese cakes and salads, but I also love sports, outdoor activities, swimming on the sea, dancing and exploring new places. I will also gladly share your hobby, because I learn new things very quickly.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, generous

My goals for the future : marriage and to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA in the future and Caribbean islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Strong family, big house, traveling

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : melodramas, comedies and films based on real events

My favorite food : sea food

Pets in my life : doggie Masik

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, drawing, Christmas tree decorations, hand-made

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : good wine, sweets, friends, my little dog, sport

You should message me if : you are caring and gentle

Job : model agency manager