Light theme:
Valeria (ID: 312772) Offline
Status: DONT STOP ME NOW🛑😈❗...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 23
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream to meet a wise, strong man with a good sense of humor. He should be interesting, optimistic and faithful. I am not looking for an ideal one, but for a real man with his strengths and weaknesses who will love me with all his heart. I will do my best to make him happy and content.

About me : I love life and I appreciate each instant because it's unique and irreversible. Every word, every emotion, every thought makes me what I am! I am cheerful, sociable, romantic, cute and kind lady. But really I'll open my soul to that man, whom I'll believe to. I am tender, calm and wise woman. I let myself be lead by intuition and heart. I have natural feelings of a balance, moment, time. I like close communication. I also test love when we are together. It comes when we are not together and realize that despite the distance, love is still there. That's why I'm not afraid of getting acquainted with my ideal match here. Besides, it's a great chance to know each other and build healthy relationship, which will inspire you to be more of who you are, not require you to give up who you are.

My goals for the future : family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : enjoy travelling

My favorite food : vegetables and fruits

Pets in my life : like animals and pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking and dancing)

Talking about sports : yoga and gym

You should message me if : want to meet me soon

Job : psychologist