Light theme:
Alina (ID: 178084) Offline
Status: I am looking for a man who is looking for a serious relationship, and...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : Why I am looking for a foreigner? Because obviously men from abroad appreciate a woman more than men in my country. I am looking for a man who is caring, smart, able to love and respect a woman. Of course I appreciate some charisma and sense of humour. I do not look for any material profit here. I want to find true feelings. I am convinced that in life a soulmate should be a person who will make you better. I want to find such a man who will change my life forever. I am looking for a kind, attentive and open-minded man who believes in family and traditional values.He knows what he wants and doesn't mean to play any games. I need the one, who will treat me like a lady and I will give all my love to him.

About me : It is always hard to describe myself, but I can say that I am very active and optimistic person!I am a woman with open mind and heart. I am well-mannered, positive, and serious lady. My character is passionate, faithful, and caring. Every man dreams to have a woman with such character as I have.)) I also have good sense of humor and I enjoy having fun. I know what I want and I go to my goal. I am kind, understandable and I am always ready to help if someone will need this. I don’t like people that lie, because I am very honest person. I am very open person and I want to share my feeling with good people around me. I'm one of many Ukraine girls, but I'm going to be for you only)).

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : You are a man looking for a woman for marriage? I am pleased to meet You and reciprocate. I want a man to impress me. No matter what his appearance, he should have the right vitally principles and goals (not for everyone, but for me and him. I dream about quiet peaceful life with a man who has achieved their goals in life and with whom we could have sharing understanding and can create good family, based on love and respect for sharing.

My goals for the future : And I will choose you in a hundred lives, in a hundred worlds. In any version of reality, I will find you and I will choose you.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Just love to be where there is beautiful nature, beaches and good people.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Family, home, possibly kids, garden.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Margaret Mitchell "Gone with the wind"

My favorite food : fish

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to travel. I don't possess special talents.

Talking about sports : I love running and I dream of a good bike.

The five things I can't live without : Shampoo, comb, friends, loved ones, dress

You should message me if : If you are one of the millions of men who will love me and accept my love back

Job : And I will choose you in a hundred lives, in a hundred worlds. In any version of reality, I will find you and I will choose you.