Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 323018) Offline
Status: can U use your cam? i wanna see u real there! my cam is open btw)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Open-hearted and family-oriented man, to rely on him in hard moments. We should not share same interests, we should not be similar. But we should feel good sitting next to each other. Could it be you?

About me : I know here should be some extraordinary information about me, but not to upset you but I am just a simple woman who wants to meet a man to share good and bad moments. Yes, I am open for a meeting. I do speak English. But before going out I would love to get to know you at least a bit! Its fair I think! So lets talk and maybe meet?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to buy a small village house somewhere in woods and near the river and spend there 1 summer at least! and if i bored that life - I can always give it to rent and move to city for another summer)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have not seen a good NEW movie for a very long time already! It seems the age of interesting movies has passed already! But in general I love movies with confusing and unexpected end. It could be trillers, detectives, horrors even! Maybe you can advise me some to watch?

My favorite food : I adore Okroshka!!! if you do not know whats that - I'll cook it for you. Slavic summer cold soup.

Pets in my life : I have a Dog and a cat! so keep in mind - they would move abroad with me)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : creating candles which shape might surprise you) No idea if you would dare to light such candle at your house.

Job : Manager at university.