Light theme:
Alena (ID: 155936) Offline
Status: Honey, dear! Am I lucky to be you WOMAN?!!!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 32
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a man) Yes, yes! This is not news for you. I do not need a perfect man. I want someone who will be for me like a puzzle. For me it does not matter the age and material status! I trust my feelings and my heart ... and this is my landmark. You can be a fabulously rich and beautiful, but I can not feel anything to you. I always remain myself. And I want that you will be always without mask on your face))) Do you already feel spark between us, dear?))hehe

About me : I am real) I don't like lie ) i prefer to be sincere in everything))I enjoy every moment of my life) Hope only for the best to come to my life)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, simplicity, stability

My goals for the future : family, business expansion

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love and family:)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Atonement" by Ian McEwan, "The Great Gatsby," F. Scott Fitzgerald, "The Diary of Anne Frank" Anne Frank, "One Hundred Years of Solitude" Gabriel Garcia Marquez and many other

My favorite food : love all delicious dishes:)

Pets in my life : I have a cat Santa Lapus )

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am engaged in the organization of holidays, I start a business and take care of the child. I like to create things hands

Talking about sports : I like gym:)

The five things I can't live without : my son, shower, toothbrush, jokes, warmth)

You should message me if : you like me:)

Job : Organizer holidays