Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 1113033) Online
Status: I can also be a good wife :-)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Eye color: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a special man who will be my best friend and soulmate. I want to create a strong relationship with him, enjoy every moment together and have great fun! I want to see him in my arms, to feel his warm breath on my face, his heart beating against mine. I want to be in love forever and ever...

About me : I am very sociable, friendly and cheerful person. I like to be surrounded by people who are full of life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I am really romantic and sensual woman, I like when my man is gentle with me and affectionate. I appreciate kindness, honesty and sincerity in relations.

My goals for the future : I want to find a man I can feel comfortable with, and build a happy family together. I want to realize myself in work that I love, one that will make me feel good about myself everyday. I also want to travel the world and see everything there is out there.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Do I love to travel? I do love it! My last travells were to Greece and Turkey (Istanbul). I've been to Istanbul two times in a row, because the city really sunk into my soul...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I’m a person who has many dreams, but my primary one is to create a strong family. I want to fill my life with love and happiness.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover, I like music and I listen to everything thing from classical to rock and pop. I like to dance as well, especially seductive dances.

My favorite food : I like sushi and pasta. Tea is my favorite beverage.

Pets in my life : I have a dog Bichon Frise

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am trying to be into horseback riding, I try to give my time to it at least 2 times in 2 weeks. I really enjoy it.

Talking about sports : I consider sport as necessary as for my body as for my mind. I go to the gym and sometimes go in for equestrian sports, I used to do it professionally and now I just do it for fun.

The five things I can't live without : I am supposed to live anyway if God gifted me this chance

You should message me if : If you are ready to love, enjoy life and be happy in my tender and loving arms, write me!

Job : I am interested in trying to realize myself in beauty industry. I have a passion for beauty and make-up, which is why I would like to become a brow and lashmaker. As a sociologist, my degree will help me understand the world of fashion and trends better.