Light theme:
Valentina (ID: 221764) Offline
Status: Some memories will always make you smile)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 30
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I search for a serious and reliable man, simple with his attitude to life, easy-going but with versatile interests, curious to find out things about life, curious to explore it with me. He should be passionate about living and passionate about discovering my inner world that is a mystery for him now. The person who will complete me and feel beating of my heart just holding closely my hand in his fingers. Our love will be a space and time measured by the hearts.

About me : I am a hot, single Ukrainian woman. My interests are versatile. I love to read, I have a lot of knowledge, but I would like to open this world again and again. I am fascinated with dancing. I love keeping fit, and I love going to the gym. I am very sociable and my friends say that I radiate its own special charm and brightness around me. So, I like to chat and be around people. I think that this woman should always take care when it becomes available, it should be beautiful and tantalizing for her man. He will always feel happy and surrounded by the beauty and kindness. I hope you understand that my desire to find a person who really need it in my life who lacks this magic, which has a real desire to find him and fill my life with him. I want to build a family

My goals for the future : In the future I want to get married and create a family business with husband. I also plan to have two children

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like traveling very much. At the moment I visited America, India and Egypt. In the near future I want to go back to America, as well as visit some European countries.

You should message me if : Write me if you are interested in real meeting and building a family.