Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 588381) Offline
Status: 💘my soul is deep💖, but I can reveal something to you👄are you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a Passionate, Humorous, Confident Man, who knows how to LOVE and to be LOVEd by a woman like me. The man, who is a giver, who is generous and noble in every day routine even. The man who can be my King, my Protector and Bodyguard! Who would love me dearly and who would allow me to fill his soul with endless Passion and Devotion!

About me : I am more the Listener, Watcher. But when it needs I am for ACTIONS! I am that girl, who would bring you the raspberry jam when you are sick. Who would not ask why you did not eat, but would come and cook it. I am caring, generous for emotions and feelings. And I want to get the same in return.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love when people can show their emotions instead of hiding them. I love a good laugh, so, the sense of humour is Wanted! More or less I accept people for who they are. But I choose whom to open the way to the depth of my heart.

My goals for the future : To meet my soul-mate. To create beautiful passionate relations with him. To die together from oldness in the bed making love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been travelling a little. But my biggest dream is to attend some beautiful tropics together with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I love to dream. But it is not enough! I came to the point when I start to make my dreams come true!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melodramas - as for movies. Classical literature - as for books. Shows... mmm) Sex and the City

My favorite food : Local food. I adore fried potato and salted fish) and of course - Borshch!

Talking about sports : I do my best to keep in shape

The five things I can't live without : Job. Family. Friends. LOVE!!!

Job : Teacher

Hello video