Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 354696) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I value a strong character, faithfulness and reliability in a partner. Honesty, kindness, joyfulness are also important qualities for me. I hope that my future partner will be caring and sincere, loving and honest with me. He will never betray and will always give me a piece of advice, support if it is needed. I don't believe that a young man can make a girl happy because he will think only about himself or other young girls. I am looking for a faithful, sincere, loving and reliable man. I just hope so much that you are the one!!

About me : I am just a woman who desires to feel loved, needed, and respected and who is able to appreciate my partner's efforts. I am genuine, feminine, charming, gentle, caring and loving. I am very kind and I am able to sacrifice my own needs in my drive to help a dear person. I am very optimistic. I love to laugh and I think that I am a very cheerful person. I am always trying to be better. I am a very tender, romantic and sweet lady. If you are ready to have it in your life, write me back.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy learning and getting to know something new. I love nature and I enjoy walking in the woods, listening to the twittering of birds and the sound of wind in the crowns of trees. I love the sound of rain, and when it rains I like cuddling up under a warm blanket with a hot cup of tea. I am very active, energetic. I like sports. I used to play soccer and volleyball, but now I just enjoy fitness, stretching, jogging and sports dancing that help me keep fit. I also like listening to music and reading interesting books.

Job : Financial Manager