Light theme:
Irina (ID: 130415) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 36
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I search the real man.strong, clever, merry

About me : I am organized, I love my work, love my friends, love my native people...trustful, merry.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, boldness, loyalty

My goals for the future : To become happy!!!!!!Primary purpose - to live life so that it was not ashamed for the time taken in this world.

My travel destinations (past or future) : In the future I want to visit on every continent, and in the nearest plans are pyramids and museum of Louvre.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : A favourite movie is Clock-work orange

My favorite food : I love the European kitchen

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : To me very liked to read good books. Nothing not to have a look in with emotions and experiencing from the quality plot of good narration. I like active rest is a bicycle, journeys on nature, or, on a thin end, ordinary walk on foot on the streets of city. I very like to travel. In journeys I try as many as possible to see, visit interesting places, to know about a city visited that.

Talking about sports : sport is this health

The five things I can't live without : chocolate, smiles, my family, music, books

You should message me if : did I please you? write ...does can I am your fate?

Job : Other