Light theme:
Irina (ID: 359488) Offline
Status: Can I decorate your lonely life?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man for further relations. Honesty, responsibility, sense of humor, mind this qualities that I see in my man. Actually , you can be tear-off in every sense, crazy ... but the main thing is that you love me!!!) I will give everything mutually and in response. Support each other and care))). Want find my love here.

About me : I am sociable, polite, sincere, always first I evaluate the inner world of a person, I’m chasing the benefits, I just want to be happy and make my man as happily and positively as possible)))) I would be happy to travel and give each other unforgettable feelings and love)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : communicative, honest, responsible, attentive, hardworking)))

My goals for the future : Self-development, internal growth as a person. Find my fellow thinker)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in South Korea: Seoul, Daegu, Pohang, Busan, Ulsan; Philippines, Thailand: Phuket and Pattaya; Turkey: Istanbul, Izmir; Adana. I dream to visit: Italy, Serbia, Bali, UAE, Greece, Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : film: Titanic; Bitch-Love; Moth; all the comedies of Gaidai are Russian; A lion; Slumdog Millionaire; Leon; Sid and Nancy; One Liter of Tears; One Day; Harry Potter all parts; Escape from the Shawshank; Life Pi, American History X; District 13; Adrenaline, Mechanic; Requiem for a Dream; Movies from DiCaprio: Survivor, Island of the Damned and many more films ... I love different genres besides science fiction and violence books: Mikhail Labkovsky: “I Want and I Will”; Mark Levy: “Children of Liberty,” all parts of Harry Potter; Stephen King I listen to everything, in my mood, lately I prefer Turkish music of different genres, I can listen to rap, classical, pop, chanson, oriental music ... I love foreign performers more

My favorite food : healthy food, most importantly fresh and healthy, I don’t like: sausages, fast foods (I rarely eat), sausage, I don’t eat pork at all !!!! I like Japanese, Korean, European cuisine, I like beef and red fish, I also like rolls and rice! I like spicy food, I always add black pepper ground and Tabasco my love to food !!! I can’t live without cheese, in any form! Especially for dry red wine is ideal: heart_eyes_cat: Fruits and vegetables of course in my diet)

Pets in my life : british white cat she is 3 years old)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : in my free time I meet friends, go to the cinema, learn English, watch TV shows, walk, run ... trips out of town to nature, barbecue ... depends on the weather) In my free time I like to study English, I like to cook, I do dancing and gymnastics)))

Talking about sports : acrobatics -6 years old, gymnastics, fitness, basketball, dancing: ragga, twerk, all, just a little. My main area: gymnastics and fitness

The five things I can't live without : without love, family, sports, books, food

You should message me if : If you are a cheerful man like me, you love life and are ready for unexpected things and ready for a good relationship right now)))

Job : management organizations; Faculty of Business and Management