Light theme:
Yana (ID: 960881) Offline
Status: . I miss the love that emanates from the coolest heart ever met....
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man who does not write in fairy tales) I want to find a kindred spirit) I would really like that my partner would be able to make me laugh and support)) No one says that it will be easy, there will be difficulties and happy moments, but I want to say that if we do not try to tie our fate on this site we may be sorry all our life.

About me : Charming gentle and how I wish that these lines were about me)) I am a girl who knows how to get a passionate character )) Do you want to know how? ) Then put on a suit and I will show you everything )) I like cooking, but NOT just cooking! For the food to be tasty and juicy I play the right music.) In the rhythm of a certain music, masterpieces are born) Do you like cooking? You know, for me it is still forbidden to bake! I can hammer nails with my pies !) I'm new here, so I want you to know more about me.) I like romance.) I like walks in the park in the fall, sitting in a cozy cafe in winter, summer picnics and spring boat rides ) I love family holidays ))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty. Openness and ease of communication. Also love of nature and animals

My goals for the future : Family and want to try to become a veterinarian

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting my beloved Georgia and Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : What could be better than coffee?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The movie 1+1 and 1000 words Any music depends on the mood

My favorite food : I prefer our traditional Ukrainian cuisine. But I also like Georgian cuisine

Pets in my life : I have two of my sweetest and most beloved cats))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like reading books, walking in the park, helping stray animals, knitting, drawing pictures

Talking about sports : Stretching, athletics and weightlifting

The five things I can't live without : Sports, good music during training, water)), walks around the city and watching movies

You should message me if : You like to spend the evening with your family and you like to watch old movies

Job : Trainer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Hello Dear♥