Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 419247) Offline
Status: Life is wonderful, the main thing is the people who surround you;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I need a strong and courageous man, with whom it is cozy and warm even in the coldest weather. He is calm and cheerful, he is always reasonable, fair. He loves children and is ready for a serious relationship. I can feel confident and calm with him. The man of my dreams is passionate and romantic. He's not shy to show me his feelings

About me : I am a kind and cheerful woman. I would say that I am a family woman who loves to take care of her husband, children and my home. I can create comfort and coziness, I like to please people close to me with delicious food, I like to tinker with my hands and I have many female hobbies. If you need to give a new life to an old thing - just ask me, I am a source of ideas and creativity. I am kind, I love animals. I am gentle and would rather spend a pleasant evening at home with my man than in a noisy company. I'm looking for love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : find my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To write a book

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Drama, fantasy

My favorite food : italian food

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : tennis

The five things I can't live without : LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

You should message me if : you are a honest, passionate man

Job : seller