Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 298236) Offline
Status: I like to swim and splash in the water...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 50
Weight:170 lbs. (77kg.)
Height: 6'4" (1.93m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I dream to meet a kind and wise man with good sense of humor. It would be great to help each other in everything. I'm searching for a man with whom I will share all my feelings and emotions, all my dreams and desires. Of course it would be much more interesting to experience new things with your soul mate and I hope to find him here. :)

About me : I am energetic person and I like to stay positive all the time because only optimism can help you to live a long and happy life.:) I also think that healthy lifestyle is the best one, so I prefer it. I know that life is full of surprises and miracles! I'm that woman who never stops to believe in love, in wonders.

My favorite food : I love meat, salads, pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My heart is full of love to nature and music. I enjoy outdoor activities, mountain, sea, skiing, reading, cooking, gardening.I am family-oriented. I’m sure life gives one chance and I’m not going to miss it.

Talking about sports : swimming, skiing

You should message me if : like me and if you want to know me better

Job : man stylist