Light theme:
On
Off
Vita (ID: 957191) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for : I have a great desire to meet a man who could share with me and realize my dreams and desires. I expect from a man attention, love, care, kindness and sincerity and love for the traveler. I love activity, but also sometimes I like to spend time at home, watch movies, and cook delicious food. I would like to cook dinner together, or make a pie together and be smeared in flour, it is romantic and attractive. I love surprises and gifts for no reason, and I like to give gifts and delight myself, I often show care and affection, and I want the same feelings in return.

About me : Roses all over the skin, a tempting look and smile and a very feminine figure. What your eyes see is my calm and reasonable nature. They say about such people - she is calm, reasonable, must be very smart. But I'm not a professional, I'm just learning. And I only say what you need to hear. My dad raised me in love and care. For a girl, this is the most important thing in education, right? I associate me with a rose. Fatal beauty, bud blooming. Not everyone likes them but only the elite. Relations with me will be something new, unusual experience for you. My classmates said that in dreams I was their girlfriend, and they became more confident in themselves when they imagined me next. Do you also imagine me as your girlfriend?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sense of humor

My goals for the future : Marriage, relations

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Asia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Planning my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies

My favorite food : Ukrainian borsch, vareniki, sushi, cakes and chocolates

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am sure that each of us in this life is looking for joy, happiness, peace and love. It seems to me that every day we think about how you can find all this and stay happy. I think life is an opportunity for us to love. Man is a means of love. I am sure that every person was born for love. After all, you can't live life and not know this bright and sincere, winging feeling. Therefore, I think that the main goal of every person is to find love

The five things I can't live without : Beautiful lingerie, coffee, planning day

Job : Nurse

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!