Light theme:
Olga (ID: 917345) Offline
Status: Love is a friendship set to music!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 37
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : ❤️ I am searching for a kind-hearted guy who is open-minded, caring and loving. I want a partner who will be by my side through thick and thin. I need his support and understanding when making difficult decisions. He should be someone who can be my best friend, companion and lover as well.

About me : ❤️ I believe that communication is the greatest tool to reduce misunderstandings and promote good understanding between people. I want to find out what makes you tick, what are your dreams, ambitions, fears and feelings about the world in which we live. I want to get to know YOUR values, YOUR hopes and fears.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like open people

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : London is my dream

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future happy life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy

My favorite food : Ukranian BORCH

My hobbies and what I'm good at : flirt ))))

Talking about sports : im sporty

The five things I can't live without : good friends, family,work,tv, travels

You should message me if : if you also looking for love here