Light theme:
Yana (ID: 734183) Offline
Status: can we made it?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I need a man who will protect me and warm me up on a cold night with his warm hugs and sweet kisses. I believe that a real man should give his woman a lot of attention, all of his love, and treat her like a princess.:)

About me : I am a very sociable, cheerful, energetic and adventurous bride from ukraine. I don't afraid to change my life completely. I am ready to make some big steps in my life and even to relocate to another country for a living. I always use all the chances life gives to me. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and always try to be positive!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Purposefulness, honesty, kindness, straightforwardness

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Start moving in a new direction

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Harry Potter, Euphoria, Game of Thrones What hides the skin, Harry Potter

My favorite food : seafood

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, talking

Talking about sports : yoga

The five things I can't live without : Phone, personal care, moving forward, communicating with people, traveling

Job : agronomist